If you have any questions contact us by accessing the Contact Us page on this website.

The Board of Trustees are intrusted with maintaining Corinth Cemetery to perpetuity.​

Board of Trustees

Corinth Cemetery

John Wood, President

Paul Khoury, Vice-President

Kelsey Porter, Secretary

Kyle Kneale, Treasurer

Richard Khoury

Dan LoScalzo

A.J. LoScalzo

Chris Beal

Monty Knight

​Kelsey Porter

Dave Wood, Sexton